top of page

2023 Tech-Inspect Winners

Technical Category

FIRST PLACE - Cole Moody, The School District of Greenville County
SECOND PLACE - Glen Wilson, Laurens School Bus Shop
THIRD PLACE - Keith Warren, Darlington School Bus Shop

Inspection Category

FIRST PLACE - John McClain, Chesterfield School Bus Shop
SECOND PLACE - Justin Peake, Fairfield Shop 
THIRD PLACE - Bob Facer, Darlington School Bus Shop

bottom of page